Meet our Speakers

Cyrille Filott

Global Strategist - Consumer Foods at Rabobank

Pierre Tossut

Chief Executive Officer, Puratos

Guido Vanherpe

Chief Executive Officer, La Lorraine Bakery Group

Jean-Manuel Lévêque

Chairman of NOVEPAN

Els Bedert

Director Product Policy & Sustainability, EuroCommerce

María Paz de la Cuesta

Policy Officer at the European Comission

Michael Gutting

Managing Partner of Bindewald & Gutting Milling Group

Dr Peter Eitel

Member of PwC's Geopolitical Risk Advisory Team in Berlin

Peter van den Berg

CEO, Pandriks Group

George Mavromaras

Board Member of Bakehellas

Raymond Nogael

Vice President of Sales, Marketing, Business Development, and Sustainability, Mecatherm

Pia-Maria Thorén

Inspiration Director and Coach, Agile People

Irene Mínguez Pablos

Global R&D Director, Grupo Bimbo

Eric Dell

President and CEO, American Bakers Association (ABA)

Frank Kleiner

CEO, Harry-Brot GmbH

Thomas Lesaffre

Baking Marketing Director, Lesaffre Group

Sebastian Gooding

CEO of 2B2, member of the Executive Management, Valora Group

Pierre Nierhaus

Hospitality Trend Expert

Tony Smith

Executive Officer, Baking Association of Australia

Craig Binnion

Executive Director, South African Chamber of Baking

Content is still being added.